++

Dr Kai Böhme

partner & director of Spatial Foresight

kai.boehme@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Dr Sabine Zillmer

partner & head of Berlin office  
sabine.zillmer@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Dr Erik Gløersen

partner & head of Paris office
erik.gloersen@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Dr Silke N. Haarich

analyst & policy adviser
silke.haarich@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Sandra Spule

analyst & policy adviser
sandra.spule@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Dr Jean Claude Zeimet

process facilitator & policy adviser
jean-claude.zeimet@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Maria Toptsidou

analyst & policy adviser
maria.toptsidou@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Frank Holstein

process facilitator
frank.holstein@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Sebastian Hans

analyst
sebastian.hans@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Clément Corbineau

analyst
clement.corbineau@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Flavio Besana

research assistant, PhD student
flavio.besana@spatialforesight.eu

| read more