Clément Corbineau

analyst
+33 6 76 02 03 98
clement.corbineau@spatialforesight.eu

 

follow me on LinkedIn

Clément Corbineau is a junior consultant at Spatial Foresight since February 2017. He holds a Master degree in mapping and data analysis from University Paris 1 – National School of geographical Science (France). He was involved in European spatial planning projects as Research Assistant at the University of Geneva (Switzerland). He has a good knowledge in EU integration of South-Eastern Europe and macroregional processes. At Spatial Foresight, Clément contributes to a number of projects for ESPON, such as the ESPON Database II and the ESPON ACTAREA.

++

Dr Kai Böhme

partner & director of Spatial Foresight

kai.boehme@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Dr Sabine Zillmer

partner & head of Berlin office  
sabine.zillmer@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Dr Erik Gløersen

partner & head of Paris office
erik.gloersen@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Dr Silke N. Haarich

analyst & policy adviser
silke.haarich@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Sandra Spule

analyst & policy adviser
sandraspule@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Christian Lüer

analyst & policy adviser
christian.lueer@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Maria Toptsidou

analyst
maria.toptsidou@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Dr Jean Claude Zeimet

process facilitator & policy adviser
jean-claude.zeimet@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Frank Holstein

process facilitator
frank.holstein@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Sebastian Hans

analyst
sebastian.hans@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Clément Corbineau

analyst
clement.corbineau@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Flavio Besana

research assistant, PhD student
flavio.besana@spatialforesight.eu

| read more