Sandra Spule

analyst & policy adviser
+352 661 930 122
sandra.spule@spatialforesight.eu

 

follow me on LinkedIN

Sandra Spule has joined the Heisdorf office of Spatial Foresight in 2018 as an Analyst & Policy Adviser.

 

Ever since graduating the University of Stockholm Sandra has been working with the EU Cohesion policy issues. She started at the management unit of an ETC programme in 1997, but in 2000 she founded her own consulting company in Riga, Latvia. For more than 20 years she has worked with public authorities, NGOs and SMEs in the Baltic Sea Region on regional and local economic development issues, appropriate policy responses and their evaluation. Presently her main focus still lies in Cohesion policy. It covers such areas as business support including social business and economy. She is happy to work for the whole Europe now.

 

Sandra is a regular Iyengar yoga practitioner and her best ideas usually arrive while standing on her head. Just another perspective is all that sometimes is needed.

++

Dr Kai Böhme

partner & director of Spatial Foresight

kai.boehme@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Dr Sabine Zillmer

partner & head of Berlin office  
sabine.zillmer@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Dr Erik Gløersen

partner & head of Paris office
erik.gloersen@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Dr Silke N. Haarich

analyst & policy adviser
silke.haarich@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Sandra Spule

analyst & policy adviser
sandraspule@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Christian Lüer

analyst & policy adviser
christian.lueer@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Maria Toptsidou

analyst
maria.toptsidou@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Dr Jean Claude Zeimet

process facilitator & policy adviser
jean-claude.zeimet@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Frank Holstein

process facilitator
frank.holstein@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Sebastian Hans

analyst
sebastian.hans@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Clément Corbineau

analyst
clement.corbineau@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Flavio Besana

research assistant, PhD student
flavio.besana@spatialforesight.eu

| read more