Dr Jean Claude Zeimet

process facilitator & policy adviser
+352 691 87 32 05
jean-claude.zeimet@spatialforesight.eu

 

follow me on LinkedIN

Dr Jean Claude Zeimet joined the Spatial Foresight team in 2018. As process facilitator and management assistant he supports the overall administration and accounting, and facilitates the process dimension in various assignments, e.g. when it comes to moderation and presentation techniques, participative approaches or process monitoring. His particular interests are social and societal changes and impacts, with a focus on how systems respectively groups interact and can learn from each other, i.e. how learning effects can be provided and transferred into action.

 

He studied social and organisational pedagogy at the University of Hildesheim (Germany), with particular focus on social administration and social planning, municipal social policy and occupational social work. He holds a PhD in social science from the University of Luxembourg specialising in structures, commitment and motivation of informal (youth) communities. In parallel to his work at Spatial Foresight he is active as associate lecturer at the University of Luxembourg.

 

++

Dr Kai Böhme

partner & director of Spatial Foresight

kai.boehme@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Dr Sabine Zillmer

partner & head of Berlin office  
sabine.zillmer@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Dr Erik Gløersen

partner & head of Paris office
erik.gloersen@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Dr Silke N. Haarich

analyst & policy adviser
silke.haarich@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Sandra Spule

analyst & policy adviser
sandraspule@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Christian Lüer

analyst & policy adviser
christian.lueer@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Maria Toptsidou

analyst
maria.toptsidou@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Dr Jean Claude Zeimet

process facilitator & policy adviser
jean-claude.zeimet@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Frank Holstein

process facilitator
frank.holstein@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Sebastian Hans

analyst
sebastian.hans@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Clément Corbineau

analyst
clement.corbineau@spatialforesight.eu

| read more

 


Flavio Besana

research assistant, PhD student
flavio.besana@spatialforesight.eu

| read more